Skip To Main Content

Course Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Global Dance Party: In person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Tue, Nov 29
Fit for the Future: Hybrid, in person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Fall Intervals Fitness (Hybrid)
-
Ocean Ave
Wed, Nov 30
Global Dance Party: In person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Thu, Dec 1
Core and More: Zoom only
-
Fall Intervals Fitness (Hybrid)
-
Ocean Ave
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Fabric Upcycling (2)
-
Factory 3, 105 Saint James St.
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Global Dance Party: In person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Fit for the Future: Hybrid, in person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Global Dance Party: In person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Subscribe to Alerts Pine Needle Baskets
-
PATHS
196 Allen Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Garment Sewing 4
-
Factory 3, 105 Saint James St.
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Global Dance Party: In person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Fit for the Future: Hybrid, in person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Global Dance Party: In person and online
-
Lincoln Middle School
522 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Intro to Photoshop 3
-
Factory 3, 105 Saint James St.
Subscribe to Alerts Intro to Sewing 4
-
Factory 3, 105 Saint James St.
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31