Skip To Main Content

Close trigger menu ( Don't delete )

Find It Fast

Main Navigation

Schools Nav

Mobile Utility

Mobile Translate

Header Holder

Header Right

Schools Navs

Header Utility

Translate

Search Container

Mobile Menu Trigger ( don't delete )

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Course Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Intro to 3D Printing
-
Factory 3
115 St. James Street
Portland, ME 04102
Subscribe to Alerts Intro to Sewing
-
Factory 3
115 St. James Street
Portland, ME 04102
Subscribe to Alerts Intro To Woodshop
-
Factory 3
115 St. James Street
Portland, ME 04102
Subscribe to Alerts Garment Sewing
-
Factory 3
115 St. James Street
Portland, ME 04102